Contact Us

ADICA Trucking                    Authorities

MC# 370661

313.291.0390
Fax: 313.291.2702
dispatch@adicatrucking.com

ADICA Logistics                    Authorities

MC# 503906

313.429.2100
Fax: 313.291.2702
dispatch@adicalogistics.com

Logistics – 313.429.2099 – Fax

Title Phone Email Cell
Pricing 313.429.2113 sales@adicalogistics.com
Customer Service 313.291.0390 dispatch@adicalogistics.com
Logistics Support 313.429.2100 dispatch@adicalogistics.com
Carrier Relations 313.429.2104 kdowd@adicalogistics.com
Director of Logistics 313.429.2113 jadams@adicatrucking.com 313.348.9843

Accounting – 313.429.2099 – Fax

Title Email Fax
Accounts Payable ap@adicatrucking.com 248.398.2668
Accounts Receivable ar@adicatrucking.com 248.398.2668
Driver Settlements cbobeck@adicatrucking.com 313.429.2099
Customer Collections cbobeck@adicatrucking.com 313.429.2099

Safety / Fleet & Shop – 313.429.2108 – Fax

Title Phone Email Fax
Safety / Compliance 313.429.2114 safety@adicatrucking.com 313.429.2108
Driver Recruiting 313.429.2104 safety@adicatrucking.com 313.429.2108
Shop / Fleet Repair 313.429.2102 service@adicafleetservices.com 313.429.2108
Director of Safety 313.429.2107 mscibilia@adicatrucking.com 313.429.2108

Procurement – 313.429.2099 – Fax

Title Phone Email Cell
Carrier Manager 313.429.2104 kdowd@adicalogistics.com

Sales – 313.429.2099 – Fax

Title Phone Email Cell
Director of Sales 313.429.2113 tiacovoni@adicalogistics.com 313.348.9843

Managing Director – 313.429.2108 – Fax

Title Phone Email Cell
Sr Director of Transportation 313.429.2088 jbronson@adicatrucking.com 734.624.7725

Trucking Operations: Local/Regional/OTR Services – 313.429.2099 – Fax

Name Email Phone Fax Cell
John Lamarand (Ops Mgr.) jlamarand@adicatrucking.com 313.429.2091 313-429-2099 313.580.3958
Spencer Matthews smatthews@adicatrucking.com 313.291.0390 313-429-2099 248.727.8202
Sara El-Awad selawad@adicatruckinging.com 313.291.0390 313-429-2099 313.566.3944
Richard Sherrer rsherrer@adicalogistics.com 313.429.2316 313-429-2099 248.520.7850
Robert Scherer rscherer@adicatrucking.com 313.291.0390 313-429-2099 313.384.9499
Vince Behm vbehm@adicatrucking.com 313.291.0390 313-429-2099 734.308.5496
Matt Walls mwalls@adicatrucking.com 313.291.0390 313-429-2099 313.236.2096

Recruitment

Name Title Phone Email Cell
Brian J. Stephenson Recruitment & Retention 313.429.2118 bstephenson@adicatrucking.com 313.258.3805